Passion

Everyone has a passion. Mine is to mold a young soccer player into the best he can be on and off the pitch.

What is yours?

Published by: My Fit Life: A Dad's Journey

Hi Everyone! I am a father of four wonderful and handsome boys. I am also a husband to a beautiful woman. We live in the Houston area of Texas. I have been wanting to start a blog for quite some time but I never really knew what I wanted it to be about. I finally decided that I would like to share my fitness journey from a father's perspective. I will be sharing my workouts, meals, daily life, and much more. I hope you stick around and join me on this journey. Stay motivated! Marcos, Fit Dad Journey

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

